Reviews

I’m really proud of all the clients I’ve helped so far, and you can hear from some of them below or leave a review yourself.

Using our plans? We'd love your review too!

If you’re using or have used one of our plans, we’d love it if you left a quick review yourself! All feedback is welcome, both positive and negative, and will be used to further refine our offerings to help yourself and all our future clients continue to reach their goals (and as always, please contact us if you have any private feedback, questions or concerns). And if you’re feeling extra generous, we’d love a review on Facebook too!

Select your main event below to leave a review...
...or click here to review our Unlimited Athlete service!
phil-happy-grey

All MyProCoach™ Reviews

5.0
241 reviews
5
237
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Alex
IRONMAN 140.6, Jan 2021

Excellent support via email I've been using the plan from Phil for a few months so far so good, I would recommend. Excellent support via email too, a lady called Faye has been responding to me and she has been first class. The reason I'm not leaving 5 stars is I haven't completed the event I'm using this plan for yet. Once I've completed I will review again. - 15 Jan 2021

Camilo Molano
IRONMAN 140.6, Jan 2021

Loved it, great Loved the plan. Steadily and without injuries in all year I have managed to get better on every discipline. Affordable and perfect to manage your own time. Subscribed to the yearly plan. - 08 Jan 2021

Joerg Hermans, Boston, MA Avatar
Joerg Hermans, Boston, MA
UNLIMITED Athlete, January 2021

It works and the support is awesome Signed up with MyProCoach for a 50k run. Good program and it allowed me to achieve my goal, which was fantastic. Just as importantly, the support by the MyProCoach team is very strong in terms of advice, flexibility around the programs and timely responses. I signed up again for an IM program and am looking forward to working together again. Finally, I have tried a number of non-personal coaching programs, this is the one I recommend. Joerg - 05 Jan 2021

Carlos Avatar
Carlos
UNLIMITED Athlete, January 2021

First time Ironman in training I started my training plan today but I have been talking with coach Faye for the last weeks. She answers every question clear, simple and right away. Usually within 2 or 3 hrs. I bought the Unlimited Athlete Plan and a Ironman training plan and so far it is worth it. Communication is excellent, excellent website where you can find any info about your race or training. I recommend MyProCoach. - 04 Jan 2021

Gregg Sturz
IRONMAN 70.3, January 2021

Simple to follow, very informative and beneficial. I haven't competed in my first Half IRONMAN Triathlon, it's next week. However, I can say the training program I purchased (Phil's Beginner Half IRONMAN 70.3 (8/9hrs wk) has been simple to follow, very informative and beneficial. I feel like it's definitely helped me prepare physically and mentally. Thanks for a great training program and I am excited to see the results on the course! - 04 Jan 2021

Annie
UNLIMITED Athlete, January 2021

Excellent customer service The customer service of MyProCoach is excellent. E-mails are answered quickly, even over weekends. When I wanted to change my plan, this was also done with no hassle. - 04 Jan 2021

Colin

Marathon PB I followed Phil's Intermediate Marathon Plan over 16 Weeks and managed to better my previous Marathon PB by 10 minutes, achieving a new PB of 3h 46m. I would definitely recommend, and will use Phil’s plans again in the future. - 03 Jan 2021

Andy Thornhill
FTP Booster, December 2020

Outstanding My experience with the training plan was outstanding. I was able to boost my FTP significantly from mid 180s to 214! - 17 Dec 2020

Suthipong Treeratana Avatar
Suthipong Treeratana
Standard Duathlon, December 2020

Finish race with great result. I bought this plan in Sep 2020 aims to finish my second 5/40/10 Duathlon in Dec 2020. I finished at 5th on my age group and 45 of total while I was at 100th of total on previous race. This is amazing result of the great detailed plan, the video support each week, as well as email support. I will certainly purchase again for my next level and aims for 3rd runner up for 2021 season. - 15 Dec 2020

Alfredo Alejandro Blandon Moreno Avatar
Alfredo Alejandro Blandon Moreno

Grateful Without competence since February 2020 due to the global pandemic, I kept training as much as possible using the fitness maintenance programs that MyProCoach shared for free; also participate in some of the Ironman VR. This weekend I was able to participate in a local competition in Nicaragua in Olympic distance and I used the training plan of 6 weeks intermediate level. Despite being struggling in recent weeks with a crisis over a lower back injury I was able to complete the plan and to my surprise I was strong in the swimming and cycling segments, we survived with just... >> read more - 02 Dec 2020

Brian White
IRONMAN 70.3, November 2020

Great plan for 70.3 prep My A race had been postponed and then eventually cancelled due to COVID so I had halted training for about a month before ultimately deciding I still wanted try to complete a 70.3 in this calendar year. My goal was not a PR but just to cross the finish line and maybe boost my base in preparation for next year's race. This plan was not only affordable but practical and flexible for my busy schedule. As somebody still learning to ride based on power, I liked the fact that the cycling workouts had both power and HR targets. I would... >> read more - 28 Nov 2020

Karyn Popovich Avatar
Karyn Popovich
Marathon, November 2020

Personal Best Marathon! I followed Phil’s 10 Week Marathon Training Plan and ran a virtual marathon on October 31st 2020. I had a great run, felt strong and achieved a personal best time. I would have qualified for Boston! Will have to try again in 2021! - 21 Nov 2020

Francis A
IRONMAN 140.6, November 2020

Easy and efficient Easy to follow, clear and with the structured workout in TrainingPeaks it amazingly easy to stick to the load of the workout. I am using Phil's plans since several years now, progressing year over year from sprint to full IRONMAN distance. This year, my targeted races having been cancelled, I wasn't able to achieve the targets sets. Nevertheless, the tests integrated along the plan and some B races have shown that progress is continuing. I strongly recommend Phil's plans. - 20 Nov 2020

Alena
IRONMAN 70.3, November 2020

Your plan prepared me physically and mentally! I finished my first half, which was a real test of endurance. From 700 people initially signed up, 150 had not shown on start and 150 gave up during a race. The weather was a disaster with heavy rain, stormwind, +7 with a feel of max +4.

Thanks a lot for your plan, it was really helpful and prepared me physically and mentally for the big distances. Also for the articles and continuous communication which is indeed very important!
- 15 Nov 2020

Stephen Avatar
Stephen
UNLIMITED Athlete, November 2020

Fun Program - Kept me on Track Thoroughly enjoyed the 9 Week Intermediate Half Marathon Plan, and it helped me break under 2 hours for the first time, even though I was coming off of a relatively long running hiatus (I had kept in shape in other ways). The workouts are varied and challenging enough to keep it fun and interesting, without being overly intense or tiring. Also the short video segments have a lot of great advice that explain the reasoning of the plan’s structure and help in resisting the temptation to go all-out all the time. - 11 Nov 2020

Peter Coulson Avatar
Peter Coulson
IRONMAN 70.3 Fitness Maintenence, November 2020

112 Days of Lockdown I just wanted to say thank you for the free plan (a maintenance one) I used for me to get through the 112 day lockdown we had in Victoria Australia. We were only allowed to train with 1 person 1 hour a day. It was one of your maintenance programs that really got me motivated to do something most days. To think it was exactly a year ago today I had used one of your 70.3 programs to get me ready for Xiamen 70.3 in China and here I am just coming out of our lockdown in Melbourne and... >> read more - 09 Nov 2020

Hudson Hsueh Avatar
Hudson Hsueh
IRONMAN 70.3, November 2020

Thank You! I trained with the plan - Phil's Intermediate IRONMAN 70.3 20 Weeks - and just finished my Half-Ironman event last weekend. I broke my PB and got on the podium. Thanks to your team so much!
My next goal is to break my Half-Marathon PB in the end of December. And I'm going to buy your plan!
- 09 Nov 2020

Anthony S. Hearn Avatar
Anthony S. Hearn
Olympic Triathlete, November 2020

Overall #1 Following My Pro Coach I decided to download the MyProCoach 12 week advanced training program following some less than desirable results with a live coach here in Miami, Florida. I knew I was strong enough to win a race but I wasn’t getting results. The MyProCoach training plan included assessments that provided me with individualized and accurate baseline data from which to build – something that was missing from parts of prior plans. Substantive plan had me physically and mentally prepared for the race and often included useful tips for race planning and logistics. At the conclusion of the 12 week training plan, I... >> read more - 07 Nov 2020

Can
IRONMAN 70.3, November 2020

This is really the best compromise between costlier private coaching and going solo The plans have been highly effective. I have been able to progress major injury free from Olympic to half distance using your plans. My first half ironman time was 5:35:22! Thank you team - I am very satisfied with my results. - 07 Nov 2020

Peggy Molina
UNLIMITED Athlete, November 2020

MyProCoach absolutely saved my training! I have been using the MyProCoach plan for about a month now and I must say, it will really be a challenge without it! Thank God I found their platform! My absolute go-to in preparing for upcoming races. During this time of pandemic finding a coach that's really good at good affordability is hard. MyProCoach just nailed all those areas. - 02 Nov 2020

  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >

A Growing Community Of Athletes

SOME OF MY ACHIEVEMENTS TO DATE

+
Premium training plans
+
Successful athletes
*+
Plans activated

*on average athletes use their plan twice (our plans can be activated multiple times for free)