Reviews

I’m really proud of all the clients I’ve helped so far, and you can hear from some of them below or leave a review yourself.

Using our plans? We'd love your review too!

If you’re using or have used one of our plans, we’d love it if you left a quick review yourself! All feedback is welcome, both positive and negative, and will be used to further refine our offerings to help yourself and all our future clients continue to reach their goals (and as always, please contact us if you have any private feedback, questions or concerns). And if you’re feeling extra generous, we’d love a review on Facebook too!

Select your event to leave a short review:
Phil-Head-and-Shoulders-cut.png

All MyProCoach Reviews

5.0
232 reviews
5
228
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Arturo Anniballo Avatar
Arturo Anniballo
Masters Half Marathon, February 2020

Always take the chance to try Myprocoach ... and you'll never leave it again! Simply fantastic. Clear and precise explanations. Great professional support. Since I chose to buy my training plan, I have never felt "alone". As soon as I said that the plan I had chosen seemed light to me they immediately integrated with a superior one. I wouldn't hesitate to advise a runner to enter the world of MyProCoach. Another of the beautiful things I experienced was when my anaerobic threshold changed, I updated on TrainingPeaks and in just one click my whole plan was updated with new values, just fantastic! My compliments to all of you ... and never give up... >> read more - 17 Feb 2020

Diarmuid Crowley
10K Run Plan, February 2020

Good solid plan Good plan. Great descriptions and structure - 13 Feb 2020

Crt Avatar
Crt

I will never again train without a plan! First I want to thank you for creating this plan! Really helped me to train consistently. (i find that one of the best things about good structured plans is that I have fewer excuses and I do workouts consistently.)

When I trained without a plan, I was skipping workouts and eye-balling what I should do that week, never again. This plan made me train hard and made me start to enjoy the process of running more and more. I used to just went running full blast without a plan, no zone training, no heart rate monitoring.

Now I understand that...
>> read more
- 10 Feb 2020

Konstantin
Cycling Gran Fondo, February 2019

Recommend. I enjoyed the training and achieved my 100 miles goal I got Grand Fondo TP, about 10 weeks. Was preparing for my solo imperial century. Increased my FTP for 40 watt and made 100 miles in 6h 30 minutes. Workouts are so good once you set up your accurate FTP. - 08 Feb 2020

Andrew innes Avatar
Andrew innes
February 2019

The journey! Hi guys

All going to plan really enjoying the plan and the hook up to Zwift and Garmin. Pity can’t hook up on the swim thou but read it’s a glitch at Garmins end. The training plan is working out well with my previous template to training so it has gelled in nicely, we have up the run a few events in the pipeline and the turbo training is a great start to the season as we stay in auld cold Scotland.

"Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you are enjoying your plan and the training is...
>> read more
- 08 Feb 2020

Alice

Amazing Improvement! Hi, I purchased the 40 week Olympic Triathlon beginners plan. I've completed 3 Sprint Triathlons in the past two year and decided to up-my-game this year and sign up for an Olympic distance. Doubling the distance, I knew I needed a good training plan. After some research and looking at Coach Phil's plans I decided it was the right plan for me. I'm 18 weeks in and just completed my second round of FTP tests and here are my results: I've improved my swim by 9 seconds per 100 yards, my bike watts from 136 - 160, a 24 watt... >> read more - 06 Feb 2020

Simon Stark Toller
Sprint Triathlete, Jan 2020

Highly recommend Masters Sprint Triathlon Training Plan I highly recommend MyProCoach and the Master Sprint Triathlon Training Plan. Phil and Faye provided clear and easy to follow instructions to get the plan up and running. Their support was always prompt, friendly and professional. What more could you want from an online training plan?!! Simon - 05 Feb 2020

Christian Sokop Avatar
Christian Sokop
Ironman 70.3, January 2020

Achieved all my goals! Hi Phil!
First of all I need to say thank you very much for your excellent training plans, I really enjoy all of them, and achieved all my goals so far! Thank you for that!
- 29 Jan 2020

Yale H
Half Marathon, January 2020

Improved my half marathon times I used the 40+ Masters Plan for an upcoming 1/2 Marathon in a few days so I'm in taper week. But, throughout the plan I have seen my overall pace times lower and I expect to take at least 10 mins off my latest times, possibly more and get back closer to my PR from years ago. Since my past PR I have used other plans and have slowly gotten further away from it. Using MyProCoach 40+ has helped considerably and I plan to use them for upcoming Triathlon season and look forward to lowering those times as well. - 29 Jan 2020

Samira
Ultra Marathon, Jan 2020

Great Ultra Marathon plan! The training is very different from what I am used to. It is good to do a recovery week after the tough weeks. I am very happy with the training plan. I will continue to follow and am already looking forward to my race in May. I'm excited to see how it goes. - 15 Jan 2020

Dave Leyland
IRONMAN 140.6, Jan 2020

New Year, New Plan Week 6 of a 36 week 140.6 Triathlon Plan and so far it's been really helpful. Initial tests allowed me to accurately calculate my training zones for all 3 disciplines and each workout now references those zones. A good mix of swim, bike and run with additional Strength and Conditioning sessions too. The plan is keeping me focused and on track and as a numbers geek, the TrainingPeaks app also allows me to analyse each session and each week to monitor fitness but also fatigue. - 14 Jan 2020

Leia Berry
Ironman 70.3, January 2020

The 27 week training plan you have formulated is such a gift to me. Greetings. I am 18 weeks out before my first 70.3 Ironman in Chattanooga, TN, USA.

Never have I ever followed a training plan for an upcoming race. Before this, I usually showed up for race day (over 8 half marathons and numerous 5k's) completely unprepared. After these races, I would be miserable for days. Unable to walk without wincing and usually making an emergency massage appointment.

This time is different. I can feel it. The 27 week training plan you have formulated is such a gift to me. Thank you. I am challenged during every session, but not to the point where...
>> read more
- 10 Jan 2020

Judit Mikuska-Tóth
10K Running, December 2019

My first training plan and 10K race preparation. This was the first time when I used a training plan - Phil's Beginner 10K Plan: 8 weeks. My first 10K race will be on 21/01/2020. I followed all the steps determined by the plan. It was totally clear and very helpful. Of course, I'm a little bit nervous about the race, but I think that is normal. I have already bought a new plan for 2020 - Phil's Intermediate Hald Marathon Plan for Masters: 12 weeks. My dream for this year is to run a half marathon at age 45. I'd like to run it only in September, but... >> read more - 02 Jan 2020

Mason Holden
Duathlete, December 2019

Super happy with the plan I chose one of the 12 week duathlon plans and I'm now a week away from my first race. It is the longest I have ever exercised without injury or getting sick from over training. My pace and stamina have improved greatly and I'm excited for what I choose to do next. The plan has been amazing. - 28 Dec 2019

Rodney
Cyclist, December 2019

Great App Great app! - 27 Dec 2019

Michael Rigg
Ironman, December 2019

First Ironman With Phil’s Intermediate Plan, I just completed my first Ironman at the age of 61. Equally great, I beat my younger brother, who ran his first Ironman with me. I became a huge fan of the Plan as the training weeks rolled by: enough of a load to get me ready, but not so intense that I risked injury. Well designed. - 16 Dec 2019

Dave Leyland

Week 1 done. Just completed the first week of a 36 week 140.6 Intermediate Plan and the workout were well spread out through the week and most importantly they are achievable. The instructions are clear in each workout but there are also articles and help guides on the website if needed. Great start and looking forward to week 2. - 16 Dec 2019

Darin

First plan completed This was my first 6 week plan and am looking forward to my next one already. Although swimming was hard for me I like the balance between the riding/running/weights and swimming. I have already recommended plans to other people. One more week to go and the next one will be a 10 week plan. - 13 Dec 2019

Winai Pirajnanchai Avatar
Winai Pirajnanchai
Marathon, December 2019

My final result really surprised me! I just ran the Osaka marathon 2019 on 1 December. I finished in 3:58:13 hrs. That is my new personal best for my marathon. I using Phil Mosley 12 weeks Marathon Masters (40+) Training Plan​. I have done almost 90% of total workout in this training plan. The final result came out really surprised me, I never expected this because I had just recovered from Plantar Fasciitis before I started training. Thank you for your training plan that can comply with my lifestyle. - 11 Dec 2019

Chris Sharkey Avatar
Chris Sharkey
IRONMAN 70.3, December 2019

Thank you! Just wanted to thank you for the training plan and your advice through the plan. I have just completed the Bahrain IRONMAN 70.3 and had a wonderful day. I smiled all the way through it. It was my first triathlon and was delighted with a time of just under 6 hours. - 09 Dec 2019

A Growing Community Of Athletes

SOME OF MY ACHIEVEMENTS TO DATE

+
Training plans
+
Successful athletes
*+
Plans activated

*on average, our athletes use their plan twice (our plans can be activated multiple times)

Preview Our Standard Training Plans Below

AND READ OUR TOP TRAINING TIPS FOR YOUR EVENT

Other Plans

In response to client feedback, we’re continually designing new specialist plans to get the best results from all our athletes. Follow the links below to read about them and see if they could be a good fit for you.

NEW! You can now buy training plan gift vouchers for your friends/family!