Menu

Reviews

I’m really proud of all the clients I’ve helped so far, and you can hear from some of them below or leave a review yourself.

Using our plans? We'd love your review too!

If you’re using or have used one of our plans, we’d love it if you left a quick review yourself! All feedback is welcome, both positive and negative, and will be used to further refine our offerings to help yourself and all our future clients continue to reach their goals (and as always, please contact us if you have any private feedback, questions or concerns). And if you’re feeling extra generous, we’d love a review on Facebook too!

Select your event to leave a short review:
Phil-Head-and-Shoulders-cut.png

All MyProCoach Reviews

5.0
111 reviews
5
111
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Xiomara ObteneOctober 2019TriathlonOctober 2019Triathlon Avatar
Xiomara ObteneOctober 2019TriathlonOctober 2019Triathlon
Triathlon, October 2019

Better results with your plan I would like to thank all the team that help me to achieve my goals. I have been training for 4 years by my self and only getting a fifth-place as my best result on those 4 years.
This year I train with you and I am very happy to tell you on my 3 competitions this year I get 3rd Veracruz and 3rd San Luis and in my last one I get a second place at Cozumel all in Mexico

Thank you all and I will continue my training with you next year

Best regards
Xiomara
Obtener
- 21 Oct 2019

Greg W
Half Marathon, October 2019

An amazing and manageable plan that took 4 mins off my half marathon PB... fantastic!! Having done a few halfs, tris, and a marathon before, this time I wanted to beat my PB but knew I would struggle to fit more than 4 sessions a week on top of a hectic work/family life. Phil suggested the beginner plan simply for number of sessions, and it worked out perfectly. The runs are well structured each week, with a perfect balance of an achievable increase in effort vs. pushing yourself harder and longer. I will definitely be using MyProCoach workouts in the future and recommend them to anyone. Thank you, I am super pleased with the outcome!! - 14 Oct 2019

Edmond Ting Avatar
Edmond Ting
Intermediate Masters Marathon Plan, October 2019

Thanks for the directions Fast.
Clear.
Very helpful. Wow.
One of the best email support I have ever experienced. I would recommend my friends and family just based on the email support.

Keep up the good work!
- 10 Oct 2019

Ben Guevara Avatar
Ben Guevara
Ironman Chattanooga, October 2019

Great Plan Coach Phil,

I used one of your Ironman training programs and was able to complete my first full Ironman this weekend at Chattanooga. Unfortunately, the race was not how I had planned it. On mile 20 of the bike, my aerobar pad snapped off the bracket and I had to ride upright or in twisted aero position with one of my forearms on the handlebar. I was able to complete the bike in a decent time (certainly not what I was shooting for though). Unfortunately, the uneven aero position led to horrible back spasms during the run requiring an awful...
>> read more
- 03 Oct 2019

CM LaFemina Avatar
CM LaFemina
Ironman 70.3 Chattanooga, October 2019

Back in the sport after 20 years! Thank you. I purchased one of your half Ironman training plans for Chattanooga in May and absolutely love it. I am back to the sport after a 20 year absence and feel as though I have not missed a beat, thanks to following your plan. I will step up to one of your Ironman plans after this and hopefully qualify for Kona over the next two years. Thank you very much for designing such effective plans and making them available to people like me at such a reasonable cost. - 03 Oct 2019

Paulo De Assis Avatar
Paulo De Assis
IRONMAN 70.3, September 2019

THANK YOU for your excellent training plan I finished my first ever Ironman 70.3 (Cascais, 29.09.2019) in 5:29:29, and I just want to say THANK YOU for your excellent training plan, swift email responses, and great info pages.

The plan was absolutely fantastic. I rarely felt tired. Sometimes I thought I was not doing enough volume, but the truth is that the plan brought me to my goals. The days before race day, I felt strong and totally confident. During the race, I followed your pacing strategies and I had no pain, no cramps, not one moment of “bad” feeling. All went smooth, nice and easy. The day...
>> read more
- 03 Oct 2019

Gemma Carter Collins Avatar
Gemma Carter Collins
Ironman 70.3 Weymouth, September 2019

Manageable plans for a working mum I have been using My Pro Coach’s training plans since 2015, when I entered a standard duathlon - my first - a year after the birth of my second child. I’ve since followed My Pro Coach plans for sprint duathlon and half marathon - and, most recently, intermediate 70.3 training.

And, they’ve all delivered results I could not have achieved alone (2nd female overall in the Chilham Castle Duathlon, 1st female overall and course record for the Chilham Castle Sprint Duathlon, 3rd female overall for the Bedgebury Half Marathon and 5th female 40-45 at Weymouth 70.3 - my first ever...
>> read more
- 30 Sep 2019

Karen Arsenault Avatar
Karen Arsenault
Marathon

Phil’s plans are perfect even for the recovering athlete Phil and team, I had major abdominal surgery last year and wasn’t sure I’d ever get my legs back but I purchased your 1/2 marathon plan and found after 9 weeks I had improved incredibly running a 31m 5km followed by a 2h19m 1/2 marathon yesterday for Canada’s commanders challenge Army Run. I loved your plan as it touched on all the segments needed for both endurance, strength and speed. Thank you. - 23 Sep 2019

Boris Iliykov Avatar
Boris Iliykov
IRONMAN 70.3, September 2019

My best performance and my new personal best Never felt so good on a race day before. I was well prepared thanks to the advanced 70.3 plan and had my best swim/bike/run splits and even with a flat tire I was able to achieve a new personal best. The plan was well structured with the idea of training smart not long and and I was able to push hard for the entire race. Thank you! - 22 Sep 2019

Andréanne Avatar
Andréanne
IRONMAN 140.6, September 2019

I am so proud, I finished with a BIG smile! Hello to the whole coaching team @ myprocoach.net! A very quick note just to say a big THANK YOU! This Saturday, I just finished my first IM distance Triathlon in Almere (Nederlands) in 11:22. It was such an amazing event, and I am so proud I finished it with a BIG smile! I have followed your intermediate IM training plan and it guided me through a smooth, injury free (!) and constant evolution toward that big race. I wanted to ensure I share this and say a big thanks the whole team for getting me there, 😉 All the best... >> read more - 18 Sep 2019

Kat Avatar
Kat
Sprint Triathlon, September 2019

First Place! I’ve been using your plans for the last 2 seasons (both tri and an off-season half marathon last year). Results of my last race this weekend, thank you! - 18 Sep 2019

Nick Goldston Avatar
Nick Goldston
IRONMAN 70.3, July 2019

Plan Prepared Me Superbly! My race at IM 70.3 Santa Rosa went great! The plan prepared me superbly for it. I felt strong! Thanks so much for your guidance regarding the use of your plans. - 16 Sep 2019

Glenn VanNeil Avatar
Glenn VanNeil
IRONMAN 70.3, September 2019

Awesome Results! Awesome results on the two plans I’ve used (both intermediate) and I’m ready to go advanced as I chase my first 140.6! - 13 Sep 2019

Thomas Twellmeyer Avatar
Thomas Twellmeyer
Olympic Triathlon and 10K Racing, September 2019

Great Training Plans! I would like to thank you and your team for providing such great training plans.

With the help of your Intermediate Olympic Plan (24 weeks) I crossed the finish line of my first olympic triathlon more than 10min faster as expected and with a big smile on my face.

2 month later after completing your 4 weeks Intermediate 10k plan I crushed my PB with more than 1 minute.
- 13 Sep 2019

Susanna Rickenbach Avatar
Susanna Rickenbach
IRONMAN 70.3, August 2019

The race was just wonderful! I am Swiss and 49 Yrs. My preferred distance is IM 70.3 and I am addicted to triathlon for about 10 years now. This year I found your Intermediate IM 70.3 16 Weeks Plan, it fitted my lifestyle very well.
At IRONMAN 70.3 Bintan, I wanted to have fun and a solid race.
The race was just wonderful. I enjoyed it very much. I ended up 4th place with only 11 minutes to the winning lady!! I was and still am very happy with my performance.
I am turning 50 next year and thinking of trying to qualify for IM...
>> read more
- 12 Sep 2019

Mike Chmura Avatar
Mike Chmura
IRONMAN 70.3, September 2019

This plan works!! My previous PR before using this plan was 6 hrs 14 mins. After using Phil's Intermediate 70.3 24 Week Plan my new PR is 5 hrs 41 mins! Thanks! - 12 Sep 2019

Sebastian Behar Avatar
Sebastian Behar
Ironman 70.3, September 2019

Great Plan I completed my first two IM70.3 (Santa Rosa and Santa Cruz 2019) with Phil's Intermediate IRONMAN 70.3 - 32 Weeks plan, both under 5 hours and 25 minutes. What’s great? Easy to follow, structured workouts, access to articles and tips, and that you can use it multiple times. - 10 Sep 2019

Jesse English Avatar
Jesse English
IRONMAN 70.3, September 2019

A Plan to Trust I've used Phil's Sprint Triathlon plans in the past and loved them. I could always trust that if I followed them (and provided nothing broken down on race day) I'd be able to go out and give it my absolute best on race day. When I signed up for my first 70.3 I already knew I'd be using Phil's plans again and sure enough had the time of my life completing the Eagleman, an IRONMAN 70.3 in Cambridge, Maryland. Not only do you get a fantastic plan, but email access to a professional coach. This has been one of the... >> read more - 05 Sep 2019

Kyle Miersma Avatar
Kyle Miersma
IRONMAN 70.3 & 140.6, 2019

Easy to follow and great IRONMAN results!! Very structured, easy to follow training plans helped me to some great PBs for Ironman 70.3 and also used Phil's plan to train and finish my first full Ironman distance race!!! He takes the guess work out of it and with the Training Peaks partner, you can upload and swap dates to accommodate your busy life. - 01 Sep 2019

Nigel Yeo Avatar
Nigel Yeo
Ironman Hamburg July 2019

Very Pleased Finisher This is the first time I have used an online training programme and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Phil's to anyone looking!! They keep you focused on your training and the plans are very well set out. Phil is always on hand for advice and help which is great, even when you pick up some slight injuries along the way. This ironman advanced plan got me to the finish line in Hamburg very happy indeed. Don't hesitate if you are looking you wont be disappointed. Many, Many Thanks...………………... - 29 Aug 2019

A Growing Community of Athletes

SOME OF MY ACHIEVEMENTS TO DATE

+
Training plans
+
Successful athletes
*+
Plans activated

*on average, our athletes use their plan twice (our plans can be activated multiple times)

Preview Our Standard Training Plans Below

AND READ OUR TOP TRAINING TIPS FOR YOUR EVENT

Other Plans

In response to client feedback, we’re continually designing new specialist plans to get the best results from all our athletes. Follow the links below to read about them and see if they could be a good fit for you.